« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



France69  


» See some photos of past events «

Registration date
29 August 2012

Last connection
24 June 2019 - 18h35

Certified member  by
Sabledor

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
8 61 0 1
  98% 2%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Françoise
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 16 Jan 1957 (62 )
Area : Hyères

Most popular!#22 (-2)
Always ready to go#49 (-3)
Lots of ideas#102 (-12)
Very open minded!#148 (+6)
A few words

       Merci à tous les amis et les potes qui m'ont permis de passer un trés bel éte.

 

 Pour les ovesiens qui désireraient s'exiller   

     quelques jour au nord 45 ieme parralèlle

           pour visiter  certaines parties de la belle ville de lyon

 

                         francoisechristinebernard@yahoo.fr    

                             

    Je vis aux Pesquiers à la belle saison.( entre la capte et le port d'Hyeres )

                                  ovs toulon hyeres.

 

                               Et l'hiver à lyon ovs Lyon.

 

Je passe mes vacances sur la presqu'ile de Giens depuis plus de 50 ans.

Je suis une jeune retraitée

j'aime la nature

          les ballades

             la botanique

               les baingnades

                  les pique niques

                      les musées

                         les musiques

                            l'opéra 

                               le chant choral

                                 le karaoké

                                    les sciences

                     

               N'hesiter pas à m'envoyer vos propositions de sorties                                                              Amitiés signe Françoise

 

 

 

                           possibilite de cours de diététique 

                          francoisechristinebernard@yahoo.fr

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0589s