« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
23 July 2019

Last connection
12 August 2019 - 19h10

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : CLAUDINE
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 25 June 1953 (66 )
Area : Six-Fours-les-Plages

Very open minded!#225 (+3)
A few words

bonjour; je m'inscris sur ce site pour me faire des amies, je suis en couple et j'aimerai me trouver des amies pour sortir, magasins,ou faire certaines activités; J'aime les gens d'une manière générale et je suis assez  facile à vivre dit on .J'aime la mer, le bateau, la nature et les animaux; j'en ai d'ailleurs plusieurs. 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Work / Job

Medical
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
I like aquatic life

Languages

I speak French
Technology

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Swimming
Walking

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach

Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0328s