COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Noni  
Registration date
25 September 2016

Last connection
26 January 2021 - 17h38

Certified member  by
 Ephemeresanary

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 5 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Pascal
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 13 Feb 1964 (56 )
Area : Six-Fours-les-Plages

Always ready to go#296 (-2)
Most popular!#441 (-2)
A few words

Aime faire des sorties / balades en moto. 

Je fais aussi des sorties en velo (vtt). 

Je suis dispo tous les jours (enfin en principe).

Je cherche à rencontrer du monde pour passer des moments sympa sans prise de tete. 

A bientot.

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Games

Card games - Poker

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum