« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Mood
(voir sortie du 28 juin)



Landin 

Click to enlarge

voir sortie du 28 juin
Registration date
31 March 2015

Last connection
21 July 2019 - 05h34

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Maurice
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Hors Var

Lots of ideas#207 (-1)
A few words

bonjour a tous,    

 

je me suis inscrit sur le site pour partager des sorties , j aime la rando de découverte, les vieilles pierres, les beaux arbres, les sources ,les animaux domestiques et aussi les animaux sauvages s'ils sont gentils..un pic-nic avec une vue d'aigle ou encore une bonne table..

Bref vous avez plus de chance de me rencontrer en campagne ou en montagne plutot que sur la plage ou dans une discothèque..

A bientot peut etre :-)

maurice

 

Pou vous mesdame,si vous projetez un voyage rando en France ou dans un autre pays et que vous pouvez pas porter votre sac a dos ,je peux le porter pour vous , bref je serais votre sherpa :-) bien sur en échange du voyage en tout inclus, merci.

 

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
I like horses
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I like a culture/food

French

Sports

Hiking
Bike
Rugby - Touch rugby
Nature / Outdoors

Zoo - Wildlife parks
Mountain - skiing
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack

Special Events

Castles - Monuments
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0257s